We are located at

1473-Main Avenue in Clinton, Iowa 52732

Phone: 563.242.2457

Fax: 563.241.1292


The Clinton Humane Society is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.
Members of the Board are as follows:

President: Tamara Olsen
Vice President: Rhoni Hartsock
Secretary: ————
Treasurer: Jamie Glover
Fund Raiser Coordinator: Jean Roeder
Board Members:

Sandi Bartels
Jessica Alvarez
Hattie Dunham
Cheryl Jackson

If you are interested in becoming a Board member, please E-MAIL your resume and a brief letter
stating yor qualifications and reasons for wanting to join the Board. We look forward to
hearing from you!!